It all makes sense

I’ve read the book, and what I’ve read disturbs me greatly.

Firstly, the notes all make sense now. They fit in together perfectly. I was thinking of uploading the book as a PDF file or something for people to read, but I don’t want to. It unsettles me too much, the whole thing.

The notes I found seem to be research done by the writer about the incidents outlined in “Outcast”. At the beginning of the book, the writer has written down that the story is based on real events. I need to try and learn what happened to whoever wrote this book.

I know this sounds gullible, but if the stuff described in the book actually did happen then I’d be very worried. Not only about myself, but about what may have happened to the writer…

Leave a Reply

